Contact Alive

Main Contact Information

Call Center/Nurse Line: 615-346-8704
Intake/Referrals: 615-250-1348
Referral fax: 615-963-4807

Headquarters:

1718 Patterson Street Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-327-1085
Toll Free: 1-800-327-1085
Main fax: 615-321-8902

In Case of Phone Outage

Emergency Contact Number: 615-241-6516

Need to Contact One of Our Residences or Offices?

View Locations

Additional Contact Information

Care Contacts

Admissions

615-346-8704

Concerns or Questions About Care Provided

Compliance@alivehospice.org  |  615-346-8610

General Information and Questions

intake@alivehospice.org  |  615-327-1085

Grief Support

GriefSupport@alivehospice.org  |  615-963-4732

Residences

Alive Hospice Murfreesboro Residence

1629 Williams Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-346-8356

Alive Hospice Nashville Residence

1710 Patterson Street Nashville, TN 37203
615-963-4800

Billing Information

Make a Payment

Billing Questions

RevenueCycle@alivehospice.org | 615-327-1085

Get Involved

Volunteering

Volunteer@alivehospice.org  |  615-327-1085

Career Opportunities

View current openings

Employment@alivehospice.org
Phone: 615-346-8534
Fax: 615-346-8535

Internships and Student Contact

HumanResources@alivehospice.org

Donations, Special Events, and Planned Giving

Development@alivehospice.org  |  615-346-8326

Community Education & Speakers Bureau Services

Speaker@alivehospice.org  |  615-346-8418

Share Your Story

Do you have a story you’d like to share about your experience with Alive?
Share Your Story

Media Inquiries

LHaas@alivehospice.org  |  615-346-8358